Lyndsee and Tiffany Webinar Thumbnail

Welcoming, light-filled, engaging spaces that invite students to linger on campus and that encourage social interaction are a must. Colleges and universities across the board now face the dual challenge of attracting, nurturing, and retaining the best and brightest students while budgets simultaneously contract, affecting building design as well as interiors. Today’s interiors are, among other things, being geared to meet current curriculum methods and goals, to enhance school spirit and a sense of community, and create new kinds of spots for shared work and study. Drawing from on-campus experience, this webinar will illustrate the process and planning strategies used to create inspiring, innovative, and engaging spaces in higher education facilities.

Attendees will learn:

  • Steps involved in the interior design process.
  • How to establish rules to guide interior design.
  • Key planning strategies to maximize efficiencies.
  • Key considerations in the design and finish selections.

Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time: 10 AM Pacific / Noon Central / 1 PM Eastern
Duration: 1 hour

Read More & Register >>

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This